Steering Committee

Name Employer Country
W. Eric Wong
University of Texas at Dallas USA
T.H. Tse (Co-Chair) The University of Hong Kong Hong Kong
Franz Wotawa Graz University of Technology Austria
Karama Kanoun LAAS-CNRS France
Fevzi Belli University of Paderborn Germany
T.Y. Chen Swinburne University of Technology Australia
William Chu Tunghai University Taiwan